Precision award winners!

We are announcing Precision awards for 2019!

Precision award are presented to the most accurate male and female archer in the recurve and compound division.

Archers with the highest number of X’s after the qualification round are considered the most accurate.

By winning Precision award they receive a FREE ENTRY FEE for 2020 VERONICA’S CUP!

This year’s winners are:

  • Samet Ak
  • Yasemin Anagoz
  • Nico Wiener
  • Bayley Sergeant